We've won many awards for customer service and excellence in the Motor Trade.

We continue to pick-up awards; many celebrating excellent levels of customer service, others are for talented, hard-working individuals, whilst yet more recognise the great working environment we try to provide. Suffice it to say we are proud of each and every one of them!

Car Industry awards

We're delighted to have been shortlisted for Employer of the Year and Franchised Dealership of the Year in the Motor Trader 2016 awards. Watch this space for final rankings which are announced on 17th July 2016!

Over the last few years we've been lucky enough to win many industry awards including the Motability Regional Customer Award Winner 2013 for Swansway Honda Stockport and op Honda Contract Hire Performer Award for four consecutive years 2013/2014/2015/16 for Swansway Honda Manchester.

Employer awards

In 2016 we acheived the Best Companies Three Star Accreditation for the first time and reached number 39 in the Sunday Times best Companies to Work For List, the sixth consecutive year we’ve appeared on this prestigious list.

"We are delighted to appear on the Sunday Times Best Companies to Work For TOP 100 ranking for the sixth consecutive year. The ranking is purely based on employee feedback, so, as a family business it’s great to know we are getting it right. We try to treat our employees as one big extended family and our consistence appearance confirms that’s how they feel.”

Swansway Group Director, John Smyth

We were delighted to be named Employer of the Year (2013/2014) for two consectuive years by South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce.

Find out about working at Swansway Group and browse our vacancies.

Fleet awards

Our stand-alone Group Fleet department has grown consistently since it started over ten years ago and were delighted to have won Best Fleet Operation at the 2016 AM Awards.

  • Highly commended for Fleet Dealer of the Year - Fleet News Awards 2016
  • Experteye – Best Fleet Dealer Group – Customer Satisfaction Award – 2014